My Wizard Buddy

Oh to know someone who can do magic. Have you ever wanted to do magic or know someone who could do magic? I remember back when I was a child and watched the TV program Bewitched. Oh how much I wanted to be able to twitch my nose and have all my chores done. Homework would have been a blast and doing things that maybe would be frowned on. In the new book series MY WIZARD BUDDY 11 year old Tyler Dunsmore wished he had a buddy a best friend. Being caught up in the latest video game Mythic Wizard III craze and the fact that Tyler had no computer or tablet to with play it on he wishes for a best friend…well… if you want to find out more about what happens and all the antics they get themselves into you need to read MY WIZARD BUDDY. This is a perfect gift to give any young coming of age boy or girl. There are two more sequels to the book so the adventure continues on.

http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=sr_nr_p_n_publication_date_0?rh=n%3A283155%2Ck%3Amy+wizard+buddy%2Cp_n_publication_date%3A1250226011&keywords=my+wizard+buddy&ie=UTF8&qid=1405804804&rnid=1250225011

My Wizard Buddy book 1 e-book My Wizard Buddy BK 2 ebook My Wizard Buddy BK 3 ebook

Leave a comment